TWITTER Business Directory

(DISCLAIMER: No claim or solicitation, either express or implied, is made by this website (johnwilkenson.com) regarding any of the businesses listed here. This list is exclusively for my convenience only. The axiom is: "Let the buyer beware." The reader assumes ALL risk for any interaction with these companies.

Abram, Norm - @NormAbramTOH - http://www.newyankee.com - https://www.thisoldhouse.com - YouTube - YouTube Topic - The Wood Channel - Facebook - Wikipedia - Bio at TOH - Garage Workshop - Part 1 - New Yankee Workshop Norm Abram - Garage Workshop - Part 2 - New Yankee Workshop Norm Abram - Workbench - How to use a Table Saw 101 Part 1 - How to use a Table Saw 101 Part 2 - Tribute to Norm Abram by Steve Ramsey

Acres USA - @AcresUSA - http://www.acresusa.com - Facebook - YouTube

Akismet - http://akismet.com

All Seasons Rental - http://www.asrgj.com - Facebook - Phone: (970) 241-4368 Fax: (970) 314-2352 Email: info@asrgj.com (ASR doesn't seem to have a Twitter account.)

Alpine Computer Solutions - @AlpineComputerC - http://www.alpinepc.com - YouTube - - Facebook

Amazon.com - @amazon - http://www.amazon.com - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

A.M. Leonard - @amleonardinc - http://www.amleo.com - YouTube - Facebook - Root Pouch Degradable Pots - Pruning saws

Angie's List - @angieslist - https://www.angieslist.com - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

Appliance Parts Pros - @ApplPartsPros - http://www.appliancepartspros.com - YouTube - Facebook

Arcieri's Peonies - http://www.arcierispeonies.com - Arcieri family continues flower tradition on Orchard Mesa farm

B&H Photo Video - @BHPhotoVideo - http://www.bhphotovideo.com

Badlands Soap - @badlandssoap - http://www.badlandssoap.com

Bank of Colorado - @bankofcolorado - https://www.bankofcolorado.com - Facebook

Bedder Way Co., The - @murphybedmakers - http://www.bedderway.com - "Handcrafted Murphy Beds"

Berkey Water Filters - @berkeyfilters - http://www.berkeyfilters.com - YouTube - Facebook

Better Than Bouillion - @BTBouillon - http://www.betterthanbouillon.com - YouTube - Facebook

Bitcoin Money - http://www.bitcoinmoney.com - "Bitcoin digital currency - decentralized and open source. Exchanged person-to-person, over the Internet."

Bluehost - @bluehost - https://www.bluehost.com - Blog - YouTube - Facebook - Instagram - Wikipedia

Books

Book Hoodies - http://www.BookHoodies.com

Bookcliff Gardens - http://www.bookcliffgardens.com - YouTube - Facebook - No Twitter account - Contact info - Email: info@bookcliffgardens.com

Bosch Tools - @ABoschToolsNA - https://www.boschtools.com/us/en - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

Brando Resort, The - @TheBrandoResort - http://thebrando.com - YouTube - Vimeo - Facebook

Buffalo Wild Wings - http://www.buffalowildwings.com

Cackle Hatchery - http://www.cacklehatchery.com - YouTube - Facebook

Cafe Press - http://cafepress.com

Carbonite - http://www.carbonite.com

Castellini, Rick - http://HelpMeRick.com - YouTube - FaceBook - "Computer support for beginners & those who support them."

CharCrust - http://charcrust.com

Charlie Dwellingtons - @charliedwelling - http://www.charliedwellingtons.com - Facebook

Citrix Systems - @citrix - http://www.citrix.com

City Market - @mycitymarket - https://www.citymarket.com - YouTube - Facebook - Pinterest - Lots of recipes on website! Dixie Burmeister

Clam Shack, The - @TheClamShack - http://theclamshack.net - YouTube - Facebook

Colloids for Life - @colloidsguy - http://www.colloidsforlife.com

Colorado Yurt Company - @coloradoyurts - http://www.coloradoyurt.com - YouTube - Facebook

Columbus Washboard Company - @ColumbusWashbrd - https://www.columbuswashboard.com

Computer Geeks Online - @pcgeeksonline - http://www.computergeeksonline.net - YouTube - Facebook - Blog

Craftsman Tools - @craftsman - https://www.craftsman.com - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

Craig's List - @craigslist - http://westslope.craigslist.org - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

Crucial Memory - @CrucialMemory - http://www.crucial.com

Decadence Cheese Cakes - @DecadenceGJ - http://www.decadencecheesecakes.com

Del Taco - @DelTaco - https://www.deltaco.com - YouTube - Facebook

DeWalt - @dewaltshop - http://www.dewalt.com - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

Drip Depot - @drip_depot - https://www.dripdepot.com - Facebook

DripWorks - @dripworksusa - https://www.dripworks.com - Facebook - Instagram - Pinterest

Drupal - @drupal - http://drupal.org - http://association.drupal.org - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

Drupal Geeks - @drupal_geeks - http://www.drupalgeeks.org - Facebook - LinkedIn - Google+

Duluth Trading Co. - @DuluthTradingCo - http://www.duluthtrading.com - YouTube - Facebook

Eat Wild - @Eat_Wild - Jo Robinson - http://www.eatwild.com - YouTube - Facebook

eBay - @eBay - http://www.ebay.com - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

eFoodsDirect - @efoodsdirectco - http://www.efoodsdirect.com - YouTube - Facebook

Eli the Computer Guy - http://www.elithecomputerguy.com - YouTube - Facebook

Elixa - @elixa12 - http://www.elixa.com - YouTube - Facebook

Enstrom Candies - @EnstromCandies - http://www.enstrom.com

eReplacementParts - http://www.ereplacementparts.com - YouTube

Fairview Gardens - @fairviewgardens - http://www.fairviewgardens.org - Facebook

Farms

Finale - @finaleofficial - http://www.finalemusic.com - YouTube - Facebook

Fisher's Market - @fishersmarket - http://shopfishersmarket.com - Facebook

Flippinout Slingshots - http://flippinoutslingshots.com - YouTube - Facebook - Blog

Food

FoodRising - @FoodRisingNow - http://www.foodrising.org - Facebook

FoxFarm Soil & Fertilizer Co. - @FoxFarmSoil - http://foxfarmfertilizer.com - YouTube - Facebook - Ocean Forest® Potting Soil

Foxglove Farm - @foxglovefarm - http://www.foxglovefarmbc.ca - Facebook

FreeDomain Radio - @freedomainradio - http://www.freedomainradio.com - Live Stream Radio

Gamekeeper John - @GamekeeperJohn - http://www.gamekeeper-catapults.co.uk - YouTube - Facebook

Gardner's Edge - http://www.gardenersedge.com

Gardening - Seeds & Plants

Genesis Communications Radio Network - @GCNlive - http://www.gcnlive.com

Gianni's North Beach - @giannitv - http://gianni.tv - YouTube - Facebook - Blog - Recipes

GoDaddy - @GoDaddy - https://www.godaddy.com - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia - Recipes

Gold's Gym - @GoldsGym - http://www.goldsgym.com/grandjunctionco - YouTube - Facebook

Grain Place Foods - http://grainplacefoods.com - Facebook - "The mission of Grain Place Foods is to provide to its customers grain products that are grown and produced in an ecologically sustainable and socially responsible manner - with the conviction that how your food is produced does matter!"

Grainger Industrial Tools - @grainger - https://www.grainger.com - YouTube - Facebook

Grand Valley Design - @jacksonent - http://grandvalleydesign.com - Facebook - LinkedIn - Google - "Website Design & Internet Marketing"

Greenhouses, equipment, accessories & supplies

Green PolkaDot Box - @gpdb - http://www.greenpolkadotbox.com - "Natural, Non-GMO and organic foods, unnatural prices ... shipped right to your door."

Guns

Harbor Freight Tools - @harborfreight - http://www.harborfreight.com - YouTube - Facebook

Health Institute of Western Colorado - @healthwco - https://www.healthinstitutewco.com - Facebook - Email: info@healthinstitutewco.com

HealthWarehouse.com - @healthwarehouse - https://www.healthwarehouse.com - Facebook

HereticTShirts - @HereticTShirts - http://heretictshirts.com

Home Depot, The - http://www.homedepot.com

HomeSchool.com - @homeschoolcom - http://www.homeschool.com

HostGator - @hostgator - http://www.hostgator.com - YouTube - Facebook - Support Portal - Support Forums - Blog - Wikipedia

Hot Doug's - @hotdougs - http://www.hotdougs.com - "There are no two finer words in the English language than 'encased meats,' my friend." Check out this article about Hot Doug's.

HydroFarm - @HydrofarmTV - https://www.hydrofarm.com - Videos - YouTube - Facebook

iHerb.com - @iHerb - http://www.iherb.com - YouTube - Facebook

Japan Woodworker - @japanwoodworker - http://www.japanwoodworker.com - Facebook - Blog

JCPenney - @jcpenney - http://jcp.com

Jerry's Outdoor Sports - @JerrysOutdoor - http://jerrysoutdoorsports.com - YouTube - Facebook

John Neeman Tools - http://www.neemantools.com - YouTube - Vimeo - Flickr - Facebook

Johnny's Seeds - @johnnyseeds - http://www.johnnyseeds.com - YouTube - Facebook

KAFM88.1 - @kafmradiodotorg - http://www.kafmradio.org - Streaming

KaTomRS - @KatomRS - http://www.katom.com - YouTube - Facebook

(LAW FIRM DISCLAIMER: Your humble webmaster has included several law firms on this list SOLELY for the purpose that readers can see what kinds of law-related websites are on the Web and how lawyers are promoting their businesses on the Web. No warranties are stated or implied, and JohnWilkenson.com accepts no liability whatsoever related to the listings. By clicking on the links provided for reader convenience, the reader assumes ALL liability for any interaction with the listed law firms. It is strictly "buyer beware".

Law Firm - NEZHAD - @NezhadLawFirm - http://www.nezhadlaw.com

Legal Zoom - @legalzoom - http://www.LegalZoom.com

Liberty Health Share - @ourhealthshare - http://www.libertyhealthshare.org - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

Life's Abundance (pet food) - @LifesAbundance2 - http://www.lifesabundance.com - YouTube - Facebook - Life's Abundance Dog Food

Linux Mint - @Linux_Mint - http://www.linuxmint.com - Facebook

Lister Petter - @Lister_Petter_ - http://www.lister-petter.co.uk/#&panel1-1 - Facebook - Wikipedia

Lodge Cast Iron - @LodgeCastIron - http://lodgemfg.com - YouTube - Facebook - Video Tour - Cleaning Your Cast Iron

Lowe's - @Lowes - http://www.lowes.com

McMurray Hatchery - http://www.mcmurrayhatchery.com - YouTube - Facebook - Blog - Forums - Catalog

Mercola, Dr. Joseph - http://www.mercola.com

Mollom - http://mollom.com

Mesa County Sheriff - @SheriffMesaColo - http://sheriff.mesacounty.us - Facebook - YouTube - Crime Stoppers - Stan Hilkey's Blog - Emergency Alerts

Milwaukee Tools - @MilwaukeeTool - https://www.milwaukeetool.com - YouTube -Facebook - Wikipedia

Monrovia.com - @MonroviaPlants - http://www.monrovia.com - YouTube -Facebook

Mother Earth News - @MotherEarthNews - http://www.MotherEarthNews.com

Mount Garfield Greenhouse & Nursery - http://www.mtgarfieldgreenhouse.com - Facebook - No Twitter account - Contact - Email: mtgarfieldgreenhouse@gmail.com

Mountain Rose Herbs - http://www.mountainroseherbs.com - YouTube - Facebook

Mozy Online Backup - http://mozy.com

Murdoch's Ranch & Home Supply - @murdochs - http://www.murdochs.com - Clifton - Facebook - Pinterest

Napiers, The Herbalists - @NapiersHerbs - https://napiers.net - YouTube - Facebook

Nasco - @nascomodesto - http://globalnasco.com/farmandranch - https://www.enasco.com - YouTube - Facebook

Natural Grocers - @NaturalGrocers - http://NaturalGrocers.com - YouTube - Facebook - Instagram - Pinterest - Contact - Wikipedia

Natural News, The - @HealthRanger - http://www.naturalnews.com

Nature's Care - @naturescare - http://www.naturescare.com/smg/gosite/NaturesCare/home - Instagram - Pinterest

Nature's Footprint - @WormFactory - http://www.naturesfootprint.com - YouTube - Facebook

Neteller - http://www.neteller.com - "NETELLER is a global eWallet and prepaid card service offering fast, secure and reliable money transfers to online merchants and individuals."

Newegg - @Newegg - http://www.newegg.com - YouTube - Facebook

Northern Tool - @NorthernTool - http://www.northerntool.com - YouTube - Facebook - Instagram - Pinterest - Google+

Nuance Image, The - http://www.nuance.com - YouTube - Blog

Ocean Mist Farms - @OceanMistFarms - http://www.oceanmist.com - YouTube - Facebook - Instagram - Pinterest - LinkedIn - Phone: 831-633-2144 - Email: contactus@oceanmist.com

Omega Appliances - @OmegaAppliances - http://www.omegajuicers.com

Only Batteries - @onlybatteries - http://www.onlybatteries.com

Ora TV - @OraTV - http://www.ora.tv - YouTube - Facebook - Google - Tumblr

Optibike - @Optibiker - https://optibike.com - YouTube - Facebook

Orbit Irrigation - @orbitirrigation - https://www.orbitonline.com - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

Orrington Farms - @orringtonfarms - http://www.orringtonfarms.com - Facebook - "Broth, bases and seasonings"

PartSelect - @partselect - http://www.partselect.com - YouTube - Facebook

PayPal - @PayPal - @AskPayPal - http://www.paypal.com - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

Phreesia - @phreesia - http://www.phreesia.com - YouTube - Facebook - LinkedIn - Google+

Pleasant Hill Grain - @PHGrain - http://www.pleasanthillgrain.com - Facebook

PocketPredator.com - YouTube - (NOTE: Bill Hays doesn't appear to have a Twitter or Facebook account, but he is an important slingshot resource.)

Premier1Supplies - @premier1fence - https://www.premier1supplies.com - YouTube - Facebook

Professsor Messer - http://www.professormesser.com - Twitter - Facebook

ProFlowers - http://www.proflowers.com

Radiant Life Company - http://www.radiantlifecatalog.com

Rain Bird - @RainBirdCorp - http://www.rainbird.com - Store - AG-5/Maxi-Paw® - YouTube - Facebook - LinkedIn - Wikipedia

Red Hill General Store - @redhillgeneral - http://www.redhillgeneralstore.com - YouTube - Facebook

Red Wing Shoe Company - http://www.redwingshoes.com - YouTube - Facebook

Richters Herbs - http://www.richters.com

Ritter Instruments - http://ritter-instruments.com - @JensRitter - Ritter Instruments Factory Tour - Jens Ritter Instruments - Phil Lesh - Eye of Horus

Rocky Mountain Sanitation - @purplesttweet - http://rockymountainsanitation.com - Facebook

Rural King - @ruralkingsupply - http://www.ruralking.com

Sears - @Sears - http://www.sears.com - Facebook - Instagram - Wikipedia

Schmidt, J.F. & Son - @jfstrees - http://www.jfschmidt.com - Facebook - Wholesale Nursery

SERA Schools - http://www.seraschools.com - YouTube - Facebook

SimpleShot Slingshots - @simpleshotss - https://simple-shot.com - Simpleshot Academy (tutorials, "Learn Everything Slingshots") - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

Sleep Number Deals - http://www.sleepnumber.com

Sleep Train Mattresses - http://www.sleeptrain.com?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=social

Slingshot Channel Store - @slingshotchnl - https://www.slingshotchannelstore.de - English - YouTube - Facebook

Slingshot Community - @slingshot_forum - http://www.slingshotcommunity.com - Facebook - YouTube

Slingshot Forum, The - @slingshotforum - http://slingshotforum.com - Facebook - YouTube

Smart Pots - @SmartPots - https://smartpots.com - YouTube - Facebook

SOTA Instruments Inc. - @sotainstruments - http://www.sota.com - YouTube - Facebook - Vimeo

SouthWestHerb - @SWHerbShop - http://www.swherb.com - YouTube - Facebook

Sprouts Farmers Market - @SproutsFM - http://sprouts.com - Facebook - Pinterest

Starfall.com - @Starfalledu - http://www.starfall.com

Stark Bro's Nursery - @stark_bros - http://www.starkbros.com - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

Stihl Incorporated - @STIHLUSA - http://www.stihlusa.com - YouTube - Facebook

Sunfood - @Sunfood - http://www.Sunfood.com - Facebook - "Certified Organic Raw Food and Non-GMO Superfood Since 1995"

SurThrival - @SurThrival - http://www.SurThrival.com

Talksoft - @talksoft - http://www.talksoftonline.com - Facebook

Thumbtack - @thumbtack - http://www.thumbtack.com - Facebook

TigerDirect - @TigerDirect - http://www.tigerdirect.com

TLS Books - @tlsbooks - http://www.tlsbooks.com - "Free printable worksheets for teachers, parents, and early childhood educators."

Tradesmen, The - @625guns - http://www.625guns.com - YouTube - Facebook

Trumark Slingshots - http://www.slingshots.com - https://ssl.slingshots.com/slingshots/orderform_ammo.htm - Trumark Slingshots, 5541 Central Ave - Suite 130, Boulder, Colorado 80301, Tel: 303-442-1880, Toll free: 1-844-878-6272, Fax: 1-303-442-1380, Email: Trumarkinc@aol.com

Urban Cultivator - @urbancultivator - http://www.urbancultivator.net - YouTube - Facebook - Instagram - Pinterest - Google+

Valley Grown Nursery - http://www.valleygrown.com - http://www.vcsolutions.com - Facebook - Contact

Vision Computers - @visioncomputer - http://www.vcsolutions.com - http://www.visioncomputers.com - YouTube - Facebook - "The computer systems are assembled at the company’s headquarters facility located in Norcross,GA."

Vitamin Cottage - http://www.naturalgrocers.com - http://www.vitamincottage.com - "VitaminCottage.com is moving to NaturalGrocers.com"

Walmart - @Walmart - http://www.walmart.com

Wedderspoon USA - @wedderspoonUSA - http://www.wedderspoon.com - Facebook

West Slope Ag-Center - http://www.westslopeag.com - No Twitter or Facebook accounts

Whole Foods Market - @WholeFoods - http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com

Willow Bend Iris Farm - http://www.willowbendirisfarm.com/index.php - No Twitter account - 970-263-4138 - sales@willowbendirisfarm.com - 2331 J Road, Grand Junction, CO 81505

WordPress - @wordpress - https://wordpress.com - https://wordpress.org - YouTube - Facebook - Wikipedia

Zed1 - @zed1com - https://zed1.com - LinkedIn - Google+

Under construction . . .

ShareThis
AttachmentSize
CharlieDwellingtons350.png35.17 KB
RockyMountainSanitation160.jpg14.61 KB
NapiersHerbalists350.png64.63 KB
RainBirdLogo.gif1.49 KB